England Authority Offices:
1611 Arnold Drive
Alexandria, LA  71303-5636
P: 318-449-3504  F: 318-449-3506

Executive Director:
Jon Grafton
jgrafton@englandairpark.org

Director of Operations:
Ronnie Hair
rhair@englandairpark.org

Airpark Development Manager:
David Broussard
dbroussard@englandairpark.org

Finance Manager:
Kevin J. Brown, CPA, CGFO
kbrown@englandairpark.org

Airport Manager:
Scott Gammel
sgammel@englandairpark.org

Airfield Maintenance Supervisor:
Kurt Ryder
kryder@englandairpark.org

Terminal Maintenance Supervisor:
David White
dwhite@englandairpark.org

Landside Maintenance Supervisor:
Mike Gentry
mgentry@englandairpark.org